Mixed Ages

Ariana Bullard
The Mews (Studio A & Studio B): Studio B (map and directions)
Saturday, 9:30 AM
01/13/18 - 03/17/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Newborn through age 4

Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because they foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones: older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching or exploring musical instruments. The class provides a variety of adult-child activities that are fun and offer new ways to play musically at home. The whole family is welcome for this essential family music experience!

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:30 AM
01/20/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:30 AM
01/27/18    9:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:30 AM
02/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:30 AM
02/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:30 AM
02/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:30 AM
02/24/18    9:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:30 AM
03/03/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:30 AM
03/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:30 AM
03/17/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:30 AM